MAYBELLINE BABY LIPS SPICED UP IN BERRY SHERBET REVIEW

Hi everyone, today I am going to review a lip balm from the newly launched range of Maybelline baby lips spiced up in the shade berry sherbet. I love trying out new lip balms and tinted ones are my favorite hence I got this one. Read on to know how it fared for me.

MAYBELLINE BABY LIPS SPICED UP IN BERRY SHERBET REVIEW

Product description: Spice that pout up with the ultimate care and color formula of Maybelline. With colors available for deeper skin tones to pop your lips, these lip balms not only moisturize your smile, but also protect it against the harsh rays of sun. Have darker shades to suit Indian sun kissed complexion.

My Experience:  The packaging is similar to the old baby lips but is slightly deeper in color as it is color coded according to the shade. It comes in a twist up tube packaging and looks cute. Berry sherbet shade is true to its name, it is a reddish berry color with hints of brown. This color will look amazing on Indian skin tones especially deeper tones. It looks quite rich and dark in the tube but when applied it translates to a much subtle color. It also has a slightly sweet berry fragrance to it which is very mild.

The shade has quite good pigmentation for a tinted lip balm and it gives a nice flush of color to the lips with a hint of shine in 2-3 swipes, which makes it perfect for daily wear. The lip balm has SPF 20 to protect lips from sun damage.

The texture is very soft and creamy which glides very smoothly on the lips instantly hydrating them. It does not feel sticky or heavy on lips and moisturizes my lips preventing them from getting dry and chapped. The staying power is of 2-3 hours even after that my lips do not feel dry and one can always reapply, but the claims of lasting for 12 hours are definitely not true.

MAYBELLINE BABY LIPS SPICED UP IN BERRY SHERBET REVIEW
Pros:

  • Very moisturizing
  • Beautiful shade for Indian skin tones
  • Great pigmentation for a lip balm
  • Feels very light on lips
  • Glides smoothly
  • Very soft and smooth texture
  • Contains SPF of 20
  • Keeps lips hydrated

Cons:

  • Does not last for 12 hours as claimed
  • Packaging is still the same

Price: INR 175 for 4gm.

Realbeautyspot Rating: 4.5/5

Recommendation: The new Maybelline baby lips spiced up in berry sherbet is an excellent tinted lip balm with good pigmentation. The shade is just perfect for Indian skin tones and keeps my lips smooth and moisturized as well, I would highly recommend it to all the baby lips fans.

91 thoughts on “MAYBELLINE BABY LIPS SPICED UP IN BERRY SHERBET REVIEW

  • February 17, 2022 at 10:18 pm
    Permalink

    of course internet dating is the trend these days, you can meet lots of people on the internet.

  • March 6, 2022 at 10:13 am
    Permalink

    By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer, and I represent Nutritional Products International. We serve both international and domestic manufacturers who are seeking to gain more distribution within the United States. Your brand recently caught my attention, so I am contacting you today to discuss the possibility of expanding your national distribution reach.We provide expertise in all areas of distribution, and our offerings include the following: Turnkey/One-stop solution, Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers, Our executive team held executive positions with Walmart and Amazon, Our proven sales force has public relations, branding, and marketing all under one roof, We focus on both new and existing product lines, Warehousing and logistics. Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States, thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner. Please contact me directly so that we can discuss your brand further. Kind Regards, Mark Schaefer, marks@nutricompany.com, VP of Business Development, Nutritional Products International, 101 Plaza Real S, Ste #224, Boca Raton, FL 33432, Office: 561-544-0719

  • March 18, 2022 at 1:08 pm
    Permalink

    Good Morning everyone ! can anyone suggest where I can purchase Green Roads CBD Tincture Broad Spectrum Apple Kiwi Bliss Mild 300mg?

  • May 5, 2022 at 6:02 pm
    Permalink

    We pledge to provide the highest value in window cleaning service. We will deliver superior service to every customer, every time. Get Window Cleaning Service Quotes Stain or Paint Removal: Stain and paint removal costs the same as the costs for that sized window. If it’s a single pane of a larger window then it is priced for that pane. If it’s a glass door or large window that has paint on the edge then it is the full price of cleaning the door or window. When it comes to residential window cleanings, you have more options for pricing. You can charge by the pane, by the window, or by the hour, if that’s the most profitable option for you. Another option is creating a mix between the options; some windows are harder to clean, while others won’t be as labor-intensive. You can generate a price based on the number of simple and complex windows. http://deanzsix875420.frewwebs.com/12760814/house-cleaners-near-me-prices If your floors see heavy traffic and require frequent cleanings, it is recommended to make use of a neutral floor cleaner in wet mopping. A neutral floor cleaner is created to suspend the dust and debris easily without being overly harsh on your floors finish. As a rule of thumb, try to use only pH neutral material as a cleaning solution. Some products that are not pH neutral include ammonia, citrus cleaners, bleaches, pine-based cleaners, and vinegar. No type of flooring material is truly maintenance free, and the same holds true for decorative concrete. Concrete floors are relatively easy to clean when compared with other types of flooring, especially carpet, but they do require regular attention. How much maintenance your floor will need largely depends on the amount of traffic it receives.

  • May 9, 2022 at 6:14 pm
    Permalink

    A. Yes, but only after it gets some help. Second stories add significant weight to the original house, something its skeleton was not designed to carry. Detailed plans must be developed with an engineer’s input and underground piers strategically placed inside and around the perimeter to reinforce the slab. An analysis of your slab and the engineering costs may run between $2,000 and $5,000. Nothing beats that feeling of coming home after a long day at work. You can kick off your shoes and enjoy your favorite book or tv show. But when your home is too small, there’s no way you can relax with everyone around you. If things are feeling crowded at home, or your kids share a bedroom, it might be time to consider a home addition. Additions as you will see in the calculations below are way more costly than alterations. The cost of building a house extension is comparable to that of a semi-detached or detached outside room, for example, a studio, guest house, garage or servants living quarters. The costs are closer to any of these mentioned structures which are attached to the house. Basically it’s like building a new detached room minus one side or two if the room is built in an enclosing corner of the house exterior. The elemental costs of building an extension for a wood-framed house are shown below: https://alexisixma08753.eedblog.com/10306701/custom-kitchen-and-bath A copy of this disclaimer can also be found on our Disclaimer page. © Copyright 1999 – 2022 HomeAdvisor, Inc. All Rights Reserved One card. Over thousands of locations. Everything for your home — from floors to dГ©cor. In order to become licensed as a Contractor (Class A, Class B, or Class C), applicants must complete eight hours of pre-license education. For Class A and Class B applicants, the pre-license education must be completed by a member of responsible management or the designated employee. For Class C applicants, a member of responsible management must complete the pre-license education. Pre-license education is required for all new contractor licenses and is a separate requirement from the Class A and Class B examinations. It makes sense to gather at least three written bids from different remodeling contractors, which is also a good way to get a feel for the local market. Comparing labor costs may help you make a decision about which contractor to hire. Also, it’s crucial to hire a contractor who you trust, and with whom you feel you can have good rapport and communication. A home remodeling project can be disruptive to a household’s daily routines, and can go on for months. Follow these tips to choose the right contractor for your next home remodeling project.

  • May 13, 2022 at 11:27 am
    Permalink

    Auch wenn Sie Spielautomaten online völlig ohne Echtgeldeinsatz spielen, können Sie in der Regel all die Bonusfunktionen der Games selbst erleben. Als Boni bezeichnet man hierbei Freispiele, Bonusrunden oder Re-Spins, die Sie im Game selbst erhalten – ein Bonus an Spielspaß also. Automatenspiele ohne Anmeldung spielen zu können, ist natürlich einer der größten Vorteile im Vergleich zu realen Spielhallen und Spielbanken. Schließlich muss dort grundsätzlich Geld eingesetzt werden. Neben den Spielen selbst sind aber auch die Datenschutzbestimmungen wichtig, an die sich Online Casinos zu halten haben. Viele Spieler verzichten gleich darauf, sich anzumelden, um möglichem Datenmissbrauch keine Chance zu geben. Diese Sorge ist zumindest bei weniger bekannten Anbietern nicht ganz unberechtigt. Letztlich bieten sich Spielautomaten ohne Anmeldung aber auch dann an, wenn gar nicht geplant ist, überhaupt jemals um echtes Geld zu spielen – wozu also Daten angeben? http://edwinqkzq653108.blogdal.com/12827742/betway-casino-spielautomaten Das gesamte Spielangebot steht Ihnen auch für Smartphones und Tablets zur Verfügung. Da es sich bei StarGames um ein Instant Play Casino handelt, benötigen Sie auch keine zusätzliche Handy App. Sie rufen die StarGames Webseite ganz einfach über den mobilen Browser auf und können direkt losspielen. Draht-Manipulation: Eine simple Methode mit Effekt ist die Draht-Manipulation der Spielautomaten. Dabei wird ein feinmaschiger Draht in den Slot eingeführt, wodurch sich die Einsatzanzeige manipulieren lässt und der Spielautomat ist dadurch geknackt. Die Casinoplattform Stargames lässt mit ihrer Auswahl von Hunderten Spielen keine Wünsche übrig. Schwerpunkt des spielerischen Angebots stellen die Slots von Novoline dar, für Abwechslung beim Spielvergnügen sorgen Automaten im Bereich Videopoker und klassische Casinospiele, wie Blackjack, Baccarat oder Roulette. Einsteiger finden durch umfangreiche Regeln und Paytables einen schnellen Zugang zu allen Spielen und können sich so immer wieder für neue Spiele im Stargames Casino entscheiden. Durch den Fun-Modus können dabei sämtliche Spiele erst einmal kostenlos angetestet werden, der Download eines Clients ist hierfür nicht notwendig.

  • May 25, 2022 at 11:35 pm
    Permalink

    viagra discount viagra viagra amazon

  • May 27, 2022 at 9:07 pm
    Permalink

    cialis generic name cialis buy original cialis online

  • May 30, 2022 at 8:13 pm
    Permalink

    sams club cialis cialis cialis overnight delivery

  • June 13, 2022 at 8:52 pm
    Permalink

    Crypto.com is a popular trading app with an aggressive advertising strategy. When we look through their creatives, crypto.com’s credit card creatives are well crafted and they are mostly in video format. In the best-case scenario, they are getting high impressions out of them that’s why they’ve been active for more than three months. Digital assets exchange Crypto.com, which recently bought the naming rights to the Staples Center in Los Angeles for $700 million on a 20-year deal, has made two strategic acquisitions to expand its footprint in the United States and open the door to regulated derivatives and futures offerings in the market. Each market frenzy seems crazier than the last. But all have the same roots. While your money isn’t protected from market drops or the volatility involved with cryptocurrencies, the company does make an effort to protect customer funds. Crypto.com regularly undergoes security audits and the company carries insurance designed to protect customer funds. https://www.gym-and-roids.com/community/profile/rosei2182429144/ Up to now, Bitcoin has undergone four market cycles, which have ranged between 600 to 1,050 days. As the co-founder of 10T Holdings, Dan Tapiero commented, Bitcoin holders should be prepared to be patient as Bitcoin has accumulated a considerable dollar value at present. Although the increase in its price will not be as sharp in the near future as in previous years, the price end point of Bitcoin at the end of this current ongoing cycle will still be very high.  But let’s not get ahead of ourselves. Let’s take a look at the evolution of Bitcoin’s value over its history so far. This way, you can see how far Bitcoin has come to understand its potential to grow more in the future. Bitcoin’s price is often volatile, making it popular among high-stakes investors looking for a high return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.